Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michele Power

Michele Power

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Power
"Amazing people to work with they take such good care of me. Know me by name. Remind me if I made a late payment with insurance. It’s just the best company and assistance are as amazing as the reps just can’t say enough good things about them. Mary You’re the best"
Profile photo of jennifer uribe

jennifer uribe

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer uribe
"Mary was an exceptional. She was quick to answer any questions/ concerns regarding our new plan. I look forward to hearing from Mary in regards to any new changes and policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Araceli Reyes

Araceli Reyes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Reyes
"Mary has helped ever since I opened my policy and she has been the best! I love State farm"
Profile photo of Enrique Ortiz

Enrique Ortiz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Ortiz
"Thank you Mary Murphy , for always being on top of everything and taking the time to answer all my insurance needs and question via text message , or call never fails :) always so kind . wouldn’t trust my collection of vehicles , Harley’s, classic cars or my home with nobody else but her at State Farm been a loyal customer for 9 + years due to her great customer relationship could always count on her . Remember ask for Mary ."
Profile photo of Jessica Gibbs

Jessica Gibbs

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gibbs
"Mary at Rick’s office is wonderful and always there when we need her. We have several policies and working with Mary is easy and effective. I cannot recommend her and Rick Torres State Farm enough."
Profile photo of Bob Jennings

Bob Jennings

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jennings
"Mary was a good help to me and explained and answered my questions so I could understand why I got such a large increased premium. I have been a client of State Farm for over 50 years Thank you Mary"
Profile photo of Lindsey Creed

Lindsey Creed

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Creed
"Rick and Mary provide a great service. I have all my coverage with State Farm. They are always helpful and still give the friendly small town feel. I appreciate the attention I get from State Farm"
Profile photo of Kelly Fitzgerald

Kelly Fitzgerald

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fitzgerald
"Mary Murphy is so helpful and knowledgeable. I recently called her to ask about wildfire risk percentage. Not only did she answer my question, she followed up by sending me an article about the insurance . Thank you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Fitz-Gerald

Cheryl Fitz-Gerald

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Fitz-Gerald
"We have been a client of State Farm for many years. Mary has given us exceptional service. She is quick to return calls and explain our policies to us when we have any questions. She will let us know of changes happening in the Industry and how those changes may effect our existing policies. Thanks Mary."
Profile photo of RuthAnn Greenway

RuthAnn Greenway

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RuthAnn Greenway
"I've called Mary a couple of times with questions concerning insurance. She was always so helpful . No question is too small or seemingly unimportant. They're there to help."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Ashley (plumbobulated)

Kaitlyn Ashley (plumbobulated)

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Ashley (plumbobulated)
"MARY CORBO was so helpful in getting me my life insurance policy! ! 🥳 10/10 costumer service! The best in the business!"
Profile photo of Liberty Kelsey

Liberty Kelsey

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty Kelsey
"Mary Murphy provide excellent service and goes the extra mile to get you the information you need. State Farm should consider her a valuable member of their team and a great representative of quality service. State Farm should hire more people of her caliber."
Profile photo of Caroline Esdaile

Caroline Esdaile

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Esdaile
"We’re very happy with the way our insurance needs are met. Mary is always quick to respond to questions, sends us reminders , and efficiently handles our accounts."
Profile photo of D Fisher

D Fisher

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Fisher
"Been working with Rick at the Solvang office for years. He's been very kind & helpful after the passing of my husband. Mary, in particular, has been very friendly, helpful & accommodating. Plus, she's also good with STAMPIN' UP! 😍 Keep up the good work, both of you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hamilton

Taylor Hamilton

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hamilton
"I continue to work with State Farm after many years of my family being with them. Mary has been so accessible and quick to help us with anything we need. We are very satisfied, thank you team!"
Profile photo of gavin tapia

gavin tapia

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gavin tapia
"I’ve been a client of Rick Torres State Farm office for a few years now and I’ve never felt more confident in my insurance company. Mary makes handling my auto insurance so simple and is very diligent in reminders to make sure everything is up to date. I highly recommend her and this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Burke

Daniel Burke

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Burke
"Working with Rick Torres and his team has always been a great experience. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mary Murphy, who is always so quick to respond and address any questions I may have in a timely manner. I couldn’t think about working with another State Farm team. They are the best."
Profile photo of Sarah Vasquez

Sarah Vasquez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Vasquez
"I highly recommend Rick Torres State Farm! Mary is amazing to work with, she is so knowledgeable and efficient with all of my insurance inquiries. 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of The Ramsey Asphalt Podcast

The Ramsey Asphalt Podcast

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Ramsey Asphalt Podcast
"Our experience with Mary and Sarah has been beyond exceptional. They are so helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to our home and auto insurance coverage. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer service truly sets them apart from other agencies. We highly recommend Rick Torres State Farm Agency! - The Ramsey Family"
Profile photo of Andrew Sutton

Andrew Sutton

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sutton
"I’ve been a customer of Rick’s State Farm for 10+ years. Our family has been with his State Farm office for a long time. His office has always been great to deal with and helpful. Would definitely recommend this office to others."
Profile photo of Bonnie A.

Bonnie A.

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie A.
"Always happy with our State Farm Agency! Very responsive and helpful for all our real estate and auto needs. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rosalie Valencia

Rosalie Valencia

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Valencia
"I and my family have been clients with State Farm since the 1970’s, 3 Directors that were all excellent representatives and numerous staff helping to efficiently run the business. Currently Rick Torres is the “Boss” and has personally guided me in the right direction numerous times. He is friendly, honest and trustworthy. Also presently Mary is his beyond reproach Staff that I work with most frequently. Mary is the epitome of the perfect staff every employer wishes they had. She goes out of her way to help me. Explanations, details or any “dumb” question I may have is graciously answered every time. Rick and Mary are valuable assets to me personally. I feel safe in their very capable hands. Thanks for this opportunity. Rosalie Valencia and all of her driving family members!"
Profile photo of Joanie OConnor

Joanie OConnor

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie OConnor
"The customer service provided by Rick Torres State Farm is exceptional. Mary Murphy is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, responsive and a true professional. I now have multiple policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Russell

Karen Russell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Russell
"Mary is always so fast to make changes to our fleet, and I love that she can do it over a simple text. She is always on top of mileage updates and letting us know when things are coming up. Rick Torres’ office is the best!"
Profile photo of Jhaylin Rivera

Jhaylin Rivera

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhaylin Rivera
"I appreciate Mary and all the hard work she does !!! She is always reminding me of my bill dates and always so communicative with me and answers questions I have"